Knowledge and technology for a smarter Document Process Management.
TECHNOLOGY
flexible software solution
with extensible modules
KNOW-HOW
Specialists with more than
10 years of experience
ENVIRONMENT
In harmony with
nature: save resources

News

21/07/16

New SalesDrive-video online

find out more >

Software

perform IT has already the third generation of software tools, which support sellers significantly in implementing improvements of MDS, services or processes at the customer’s site.

With Vendor, capture IT, Workflow-Monitor or our new web based software SalesDrive we offer varied and scalable solutions. Sellers are therefore able to record and optimize innovative approaches to improve the document solutions at the customer’s site.

Our software Vendor which is used for TCO calculation (Total Cost of Ownership) convinces with an extensive database. This database contains more than 60,000 product specifications with market prices and device options as well as supplies of almost all brands. You can integrate own products, manage calculations and take into account environmental data.

Consulting

Our target is to recognize and to influence significantly the development of the market together with you. Use our know how and initiate a dialogue with us.

We are in a constant dialogue with manufacturers, market research companies, trade and end customers. Therefore we have a good branch-overview and we are very capable of estimating and evaluating future developments concerning document processes.

The market is changing rapidly. Referring to IDC until 2020 the number of digital information will increase by thirty times. The exciting question is which effect this will have on the user’s requesting information and data. This will influence the development of individual markets significantly.

Academy

perform IT Academy makes you fit for the requirements of the market and prepares you for the challenges of tomorrow. We support you in your daily business, facilitate the marketing of products and improve your performance.

Our trainers have many years of experience in the areas of network, sales, controlling and refinancing. This guarantees the success of our customers. With perform IT Academy we guarantee qualified trainers and a professional certification process.

Our training contents and the learning methods connected with them are individually coordinated for each group of participants. The variety of learning forms (case studies, moderations, group- and individual exercises, video presentations, feed-back sessions, etc.) enables an extreme learning effect.

Knowledge and technology for a smarter Document Process Management.
TECHNOLOGIE
Flexible Softwarelösungen mit
erweiterbaren Modulen
KNOW-HOW
Spezialisten mit mehr als
10 Jahren Erfahrung
UMWELT
Im Einklang mit unserer
Umwelt: Ressourcen schonen

News

24.02.2016

mySalesDrive.com wurde erfolgreich auf die technologisch neuesten Cloud Server vom Marktführer Amazon

mehr erfahren>

Software

perform IT verfügt bereits in der dritten Generation über Softwarewerkzeuge, die den Vertrieb bei der Umsetzung von Consulting, MDS, Dienstleistungs- oder Prozessverbesserungen bei Endkunden maßgeblich unterstützt.

Mit Vendor, capture IT, Workflow-Monitor oder dem neuen webbasierten SalesDrive bieten wir vielfältige und skalierbare Lösungen an. Der Vertrieb ist somit in der Lage, schnell und einfach innovative Ansätze beim Kunden zur Verbesserung der Dokumentenlösung zu erfassen und zu optimieren.

Unsere Software Vendor, die zur TCO-Kalkulation (Total cost of Ownership) dient, überzeugt mit einer umfangreichen Datenbank. Diese beinhaltet mehr als 60.000 Produkt-Spezifikationen mit Marktpreisen und Geräte-Optionen sowie Zubehör von nahezu allen Marken. Sie können eigene Produkte einbinden, Berechnungen verwalten und Umweltdaten berücksichtigen.

Consulting

Unser Ziel ist es die Marktentwicklung gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu erkennen und maßgeblich mitzubestimmen. Nutzen Sie unser Know-How und treten Sie in den Dialog mit uns.

Wir sind im permanenten Dialog mit Herstellern, Marktforschungsunternehmen, dem Handel und Endkunden. Somit haben wir einen guten Branchen-Überblick und können künftige Entwicklungen rund um die Dokumentenprozesse sehr gut einschätzen und beurteilen.

Der Markt verändert sich rasant. Laut IDC, wird sich bis zum Jahr 2020 die Anzahl der digitalen Informationen bis zu ver dreißigfachfachen. Welche Auswirkungen dies auf das Abrufverhalten von Informationen und Daten beim Anwender hat, ist die spannende Frage. Wahrscheinlich jedoch ist, dass die Entwicklung einzelner Märkte maßgeblich beeinflusst wird.

Academy

Die perform IT Academy macht Sie fit für die Anforderungen, die der Markt an Sie stellt und bereitet Sie auf die Herausforderungen von morgen vor. Wir unterstützen Sie im Tagesgeschäft, erleichtern die Vermarktbarkeit der Produkte und verbessern Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit.

Die jahrelange Erfahrung unserer Trainer in den Bereichen Netzwerk, Vertrieb, Controlling und Refinanzierung sind ein Garant für den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Denn mit der perform IT Academy garantieren wir Ihnen qualifizierte Trainer und einen professionellen Zertifizierungsablauf.

Unsere Schulungsinhalte und die damit verbundenen Lernmethoden sind auf jede Teilnehmergruppe individuell abgestimmt. Die Vielfalt an Lernformen (Fallbeispiele, Moderationen, Gruppen- und Einzelübungen, Videopräsentationen, Feedbackrunden etc.) ermöglicht Ihnen einen hohen Lerneffekt.